Redeeming Grace Church

Sunday, September 8, 2019

The Everyday Ministry of Ordinary Christians

Acts 11:19–21

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Great and Mighty Things

Sunday, August 25, 2019

A Glimpse at the Future

Sunday, August 18, 2019

A Mystery Revealed

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Redeeming Grace

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Proclamation of God’s Word

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Chosen In Christ

Ephesians 1:4

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Heavenly Praise Ephesians 1:3

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Introduction to Ephesians

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Shuffling of the Saints
View all